24/06/2015 – alman en France


I love living in France and experiencing new things on a nearly daily basis. I watched the „Tatort“ (criminal series in Germany) on sunday and it felt so strange and far away. I was totally surprised because here in another country I constantly have the feeling of not being 100% part of the society here… perhaps that’s due to the fact that most people ask rather quickly: „Oh, where do you come from? You have such a cute accent…“ Somedays I’m ok with that, but other days it annoys me („You don’t say, I know I have an accent, so what!!!!!“). So today I’m wearing proudly my fancy alman shirt… we’ll see what people ask today;-)

Bild3039

top – fancy alman

bra underneath – h&m

cardigan – nafnaf

jeans – diesel

shoes – mjus

Bild3042

Bild3040

what's on your mind?

