13/06/2015 – all over the place


Bild772

This quick post is a virtual pat on my shoulder and on the shoulders of a lot of blogger and women (sometimes we just need to do that, even if it is not very well received most of the time)!
I loved jumpsuits already as a kid when I found an old 70’s jumpsuit in the closet at my parents house. I have to show it here on the blog some time.
I love to wear jumpsuits and overalls as many of my ootd posts illustrate, and NOW even „Die Zeit“ has realized it’s the newest trend.
I like the article because it shows how an outfit can empower women, so if you understand german read it!

Love

what's on your mind?

