17/04/2015 – spring up


Today, I really didn’t know what to wear… standing in front of a full closet and nothing to wear?! Jeah, you all know what I am talking about. So, in these cases, I love to wear this pastell pink top. I love the color and the loose fit is amazing. I love to wear it very casually or dress it up with a blazer and some heels.
So for today a very casual version!

Happy friday!

Bild1055

top – marc o’polo

cardigan – h&m

top underneath – systemaction

jeans – gstar

ballerinas – kmb

skarf – h&m

Bild1054

Bild1053

what's on your mind?

