10/04/2015 – pastell


You will probably see this sweater a lot the next month. It is just my favourite: the color, the loose fit, the cool knitted detail in the front and back, … I could go on!
Hehe, so here is one of my first real spring outfits, I’m so addicted to the fresh smell and the flower scents, I just love the beginning spring!

Happy friday!

Bild1142

top underneath – marc o’polo

sweater – hello i love you can you tell me your name

jeans – diesel

skarf – brand unknown

shoes – birkenstock

Bild1143

Bild1141

what's on your mind?

