30/03/2015 – all over overall


I don’t know why, but I always loved overalls and jumpsuits. I already wrote a post about it and published a lot of posts of me wearing overalls or jumpsuits.
This year, I see jumpsuits and overalls in all the shopping windows, but a lot of bloggers have already featured this trend for quite some time now… I don’t care, still love them, still wearing them!

Bild2033

overall – asos

top – esprit

socks – esprit

sneakers – tiger asics

belt – mango

Bild2031

Bild2032

what's on your mind?

