december favourites


I prefer to look forward in life but today I still wanted to look back and show you my december favourites.
I realized I should wear more dresses…

I really liked my outfit for the New Years Party, it was casual but still chic and not too cold to go out around midnight!

Bild1022

I`m totally in love with this white top and the little lace ornaments and my new very dark blue skinny jeans…

Bild1017

Last but not least a cardigan: it`s one of my favourites because of the interesting knit and the cozy fit:-)

Bild960

what's on your mind?

