25/11/2014 – to skirt or not to skirt


I love skirts – when other women are wearing them. For me, I feel they don’t fit that great, some skirts never stay where they should be (sometimes they just go up, while walking they shift to one side), …. The skirt I’m wearing today is already a bit older, but I still like the colors. I’m not really sure about the styling, wanted to have a rather bohemian vibe… My love at home told me, I looked like a grandma!!
Well, anyways, I’m getting used to wearing my old grey hat and I have a new ring from COS that I love!

Bild940

skirt – max&co

tights – falke

boots – bocage (did you notice, I zipped the upper part off today)

top – phard

hat – h&m

ring – cos

Bild941

Bild942

Bild936

Bild937

what's on your mind?

