shopping tipps!


BIld897
Hey everybody,

if you follow me for some month you’ll perhaps read that I try to be more conscious about my decisions when it comes to shopping. If it’s your first time here, you can just read the post about it! I really try to buy less now and to only buy things that are locally produced under good circumstances for the people actually sewing and making the clothes!

I already bought these nice boots that were made in France and when I was in Spain last week I fell in love with a cute boutique and I got something! I will show it to you shortly on the blog…

Bild898

I just wanted to share with you a great article I read about shopping and some tipps you can follow in order to make smart decisions when going shopping or even before going to buy new clothes:-)
I hope you find it as inspiring and interesting as I do!

xoxo, kat

Ein Gedanke zu “shopping tipps!

what's on your mind?

