13/09/2014 – bleu comme le ciel


This weekend is all about nice food, relaxing, enjoying myself and breaking bad. I know I’m a little behind, but I started watching the series nearly a year ago and this weekend is the showdown. So, don’t spoil it for me, I don’t know what’s going to happen.
I was so lazy and comfy at home that I didn’t want to search long for a nice shooting place and then right next to my house I found this nice wall! I really like all the blue shades and it matches my look!

Happy weekend!

Bild809

Bild810

top – marc o’polo

top underneath – h&m

sweater – zara

ballerinas – kmb

jeans – gstar

Bild811

2 Gedanken zu “13/09/2014 – bleu comme le ciel

what's on your mind?

