23/05/2014 – business in black and white


I don’t like the strict casual looks in black or grey… so I always try to wear something fun to mix it up! Today I wore the classic black blazer with a nice pattern pants, it reminds me of the sweat pants style a little bit.
And I combined it with a nice vintage necklace and a pink skarf!

Bild626

top – marc o’polo

pants – pepe jeans

blazer – turnover

necklace – vintage

silk skarf – from a little market in italy

pumps – mjus

Bild625
Bild624

Ein Gedanke zu “23/05/2014 – business in black and white

what's on your mind?

