march favourites


What happened?! It is already april… I don’t believe how fast this month went by without me even noticing it. Today I went running and it was so warm and all the flowers and trees are blossoming. I’m so looking forward to the sunny days and warm evenings.

I will definitely wear jumpsuits, you remember my post about this trend, right?

Bild40

And like this picture shows jeans is great in the cold days, but I love it also for the spring time, like this head to toe jeans look!

Bild528

Last but not least I will wear this look more often next month! Pink is so fresh and great!!!!!!! Have a great month!!

Bild516

6 Gedanken zu “march favourites

what's on your mind?

