january favourites


Now I have solid proof! Before it was always a suspicion, but now I know for sure! I LOVE stripes, I wear actually a lot of stripes. Maybe because they are such a timeless pattern and give every look a chic and effortless look! Have a look at the outfits from this month and you’ll see for yourself!

Most hits got this great look, another trend for me, the dress. The last years I already had lots of dresses but I never wore them. This year is different! So here are the two styles!
Which one do you love better?

THIS ONE

Bild414

OR THIS ONE

Bild381

what's on your mind?

