christmas cake or carrots?


Bild328

Auf einer Skala von 1 – 10. Wie gesund ernährst ihr euch? How clean are you eating?

Mmh, it’s very hard to put a number on my nutrition, but I think I’m eating healthy. Unfortunately, I’m on the go every day during the week, so sometimes a sandwich is the only thing I get for lunch. Normally, I try to avoid chips, coke and other soft drinks and too much junk food or sweets!

I really love salad, fruits, fish and veggies… at the moment my favourite fruit is Pomelo, do you know this and have already tried it??
And of course I love a good wine with baguette and cheese on a park bench in Paris:-)

what's on your mind?

